Connected Through Learning.
Learning Center and VLC are open Mondays - Thursdays from 8:00am - 3:00pm and Fridays from 8:00am - 12:00pm.
Weekly Announcements are available on the "My JIA" page in Blackboard and on the webpage.
JIA Apparel is available.  Follow the link within this image to access the order form.
Thanksgiving Recess runs November 27-29.  School resumes December 2.
High school coursework is due on Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 3:00pm.
JIA high school final exams are scheduled Monday, December 16 - Wednesday, December 18, 2019.
STEAM Tech has no school on Monday and Tuesday, November 25 and 26.
Thanksgiving Recess is scheduled Wednesday, November 27 - Friday, November 29.
All high school coursework is due on Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 3:00pm.
High school final examinations for semester 1 are schedule Monday, December 16 - Wednesday, December 18.
All 7th and 8th grade coursework is due on Wednesday, December 18, at 3:00pm.
A half day is scheduled for all students on Friday, December 20, 2019.
Holiday Recess is scheduled district-wide for Monday, December 23 - Friday, January 3, 2020.  School will resume on Monday, January 5.
Second semester classes begin for 7th-12th grade students on Monday, January 5.  Classes will be available by 8:00am.

Calendar

Calendar
Last Month November 2019 Next Month
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8
9
10 11 12 13
14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25
26
27
28
29
30

JIA Jr/Sr High News

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Upcoming Events