Food Distribution

Beginning Monday, May 4, 2020, all  JPS Food Distribution will be moved to Jenison High School, in the West Parking lot.  

*The change is being made for Food Safety, ease of pick up, social distancing .

Days:
 

  • Monday May 4
  • Wednesday May 6
  • Monday May 11
  • Wednesday May 13
  • Monday May 18
  • Wednesday May 20
  • Friday May 22 (to accommodate Memorial Day Holiday)
  • Wednesday May 27
  • Monday June 1
  • Wednesday June 3
  • Monday June 8
  • Wednesday June 10
  • Monday June 15
  • Wednesday June 17
  • Monday June 22
  • Wednesday June 24
  • Monday June 29

Time: 11:00am-12:30pm

Location:   Jenison High School – 2140 Bauer Rd, Jenison

Enter the WEST parking lot (next to the curved brick wall).  Turn right the Guard House and follow the directions counter-clockwise around the parking lot.

Drive-ups are preferred, but families can still walk up to receive food. COME, GRAB, and GO. A parent may pick up meals for children who are at home.

The school buildings will remain closed.  Meal Distribution may change as we continue to evaluate the needs of our community.